Client Reviews

WRITE A GOOGLE REVIEW

WRITE AN AVVO REVIEW

  • 5.0 stars

Posted by Robert December 18, 2021

Atty. Berke was so professional in how he handled my case but just as important was kind, caring and supportive to my wife. He explained everything as we went along and was always available to answer questions. In the end I had the very best outcome. I would recommend him 100%.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Couldn't ask for more

5.0 stars

Posted by RYAN October 11, 2021

My son made a big mistake a few months ago and was looking at a very serious charge that had him pretty shooken up I was directed to Atty Robert Berke and he handled the issue quick and painlessly. He was very candid and honest and let us know all possible outcomes prior to going to court. The case was dismissed and my son was able to move forward thanks to Mr. Berke.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Mr. NICOLE
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous September 7, 2021

Bob was very responsive and patient. He returned my messages timely and provided me with information for the type of documentation he would like to better defend my case. After providing it he was successful in having my case dismissed.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • So thankful for Mr. Berke

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous October 4, 2021

Mr. Berke is one of the most sincere, honest, and caring people I've ever met. During such a difficult time in my life, Mr. Berke was able to guide me to redemption and essentially gave me my life back. Throughout our time working together, he assured me that all would return back to normal without making any hasty or false promises. He truly showed that he cared through his availability to meet in person and through constant communication via text messages and phone calls. I know how busy his schedule must be, but whenever we spoke he made me feel like I was his only client. He walked me through the whole process and explained to me the multiple avenues that would be available to me and ultimately worked with me to decide the best possible course of action. I am so thankful for Mr. Berke-- the world truly needs more people like him.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Professionalism
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by Abimbola August 17, 2021

Attorney Berke is one the best defense lawyers around, very detailed and pro active. He gets his facts right and cry resourceful, he never lets his clients down.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • The best Lawyer!
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by Alberto August 3, 2021

Berke is the best lawyer! I was falsely accused and no one gave me a hope of getting out of it, until a friend recommended him to me, he listened to me and believed in me when I needed it most, Thanks to him me case was dismissed. I will never finish thanking him for what he did for me because he saved my life.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Glad I hired!

5.0 stars

Posted by Iris March 21, 2021

I met with Mr Berke on a consultation in regards to my fiancé's case. He was arrested for a fight he didn't even start and it happened in our home. It was hard because he is already on probation for something that happened years ago. It's upsetting because he only had like 3 more years of probation. But now with the fight case it's a violation. I got him out on bond. This happened of course right before the pandemic of covid-19 started in early 2020. So of course it dragged for more than a year because the court were closed. I hired Mr Berke in Oct 2020 because finally he had a court date. So Mr. Berke had to take care of the fight case before he can handle the probation violation. The fight case was completely dropped which was great. Next was the violation of probation. Mr. Berke said that they wanted my fiancé had to plead guilty for the violation of probation to the court. But Mr. Berke was not satisfied with that. He didn't want my fiancé to plead guilty to anything because the fight case was dropped and also it wasn't his fault. Mr. Berke called me back with the greatest news. He said that my fiancé did not have to plead guilty to anything and the case was nulled. So now my fiancé just had to report back to probation. The only thing is that the year he lost of not going to probation was not counted but he didn't care. He was happy everything was over. I would definitely recommend Mr. Berke was reasonable and very down to earth. Definitely has the experience under his belt. Eventhough he was great hopefully we won't have to hire him again. Lol! Got to stay out of trouble. Lol!

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Outstanding Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous March 17, 2021

Attorney Berke is an outstanding, professional and extremely knowledgable defense attorney!! I was extremely nervous and had high anxiety about my case but Attorney Berke assured me that I would be able to lead a normal life after my hearings. And he was absolutely correct!! When I had questions he had lots of answers - he kept me calm and on track every step of the way!! He was very timely in getting back to me - I truly did not have to wait for anything!! A true lawyer to his word!! I would highly recommend him to be your defense attorney!! It would be your mistake not to hire him!!

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

A lawyer that gets the Job Done with no fear .

  • 5.0 stars

Posted by Carmelo November 9, 2020

Attorney Berke work on my police brutality case over 2 years. Berke was against the entire police department and against more than 7 BPT cities attorneys at federal court. At the end of all Attorney Berke won my case at both civil and criminal courts. Great Job!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Attorney Berke is the Best!!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous August 11, 2020

Attorney Berke is an amazing person with strong morals, character and virtue. I was falsely accused on a domestic violence charge. The morning I needed to appear in court I needed a lawyer immediately. A good friend of mine recommended Attorney Berke. I called him and he called me right back. He listened to my case and represented me in court that morning. He was absolutely amazing with his organization and fine details to advocate for me. This Attorney tackles any problem with ease. He is that good!! Most importantly, during one of the most difficult times in my life he listened, understood and had compassion for my situation. He goes above and beyond for his clients. When I called him about any questions or concerns he would respond. Attorney Berke was able to get a dismissal on my case. I am eternally grateful for what he has done for me. This is the kind of Attorney you want defending you in court. He truly is one of a kind. He is a genius. Thank you Attorney Berke for all you have done for me. God Bless You!!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • CT Mom
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous August 1, 2020

I highly recommend Atty Berke . He is a very good listener and goes above and beyond to get the best outcome for your case. I am very happy with the outcome of my case. He is easy to reach by telephone or text message, he will answer right away. He will answer the simplest questions or he will definitely find out if he does not know the answer right away. Best lawyer to defend you.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Highly recommended

5.0 stars

Posted by NY mom January 31, 2020

My college student made a REALLY big mistake a few months ago and faced 3 very serious charges while away at school in CT. I found Atty Robert Berke as I read various reviews across a few websites while I looked for a local lawyer to speak to about the case. All his reviews were favorable, but it was after I read a review regarding a case he had with another college student, I decided to give him a call and meet him for a consultation. I personally was an emotional mess and in a state of shock when I met Mr. Berke, as I would never in a million years have expected to be in this situation with one of my children and was so scared and upset. Mr. Berke spoke to us honestly and was also very compassionate and understanding. He was honest about the challenges we might face and made no promises as he explained to us how he would handle the case if we were to retain him. I really felt very comfortable talking to him and had the feeling we would be in good hands. From everything he said I could tell he was very familiar with the Bridgeport Court system which was important to us. He even called me to speak privately to reassure me about some things that were better not said in front of my child, which I really appreciated. A few months later and I am so happy and relieved to say that we received the best possible outcome that we had first talked about with Atty Berke. My child will not have anything on record after completion of the program now enrolled in. Everything Mr. Berke told us that would happen, did happen. He was always readily available to answer any questions by phone, text and email. He also was truly concerned about how this was impacting my child at college and offered us great advice and strategies for minimizing the impact at school. I would highly recommend Atty Robert Berke based on our experience.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • A Lawyer who more than delivers on his promises

5.0 stars

Posted by Brian January 28, 2020

When I first met Robert Berke about an unjust case, he told me the case would be dismissed. He is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I was unsure of what to do and he answered every question I had no matter how trivial. He is very smart and always has a plan of how to handle things. He more than delivered on his promise to get the case to dismissed and I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

.

5.0 RATING

📷

Andrew Jones

1 review

2 months ago

Positive: Quality

I had the good fortune to hire Attorney Robert Berke to represent a family member a couple of times with very good results. This last time Attorney Berke amazed not only me and the family but also the entire court. I could not be more thrilled with the results of Attorney Berke’s expertise in handling a very delicate situation. If you need to get the best results you need to get the best; Attorney Robert Berke.

📷

Parker Bryan

1 review

2 months ago

Positive: Quality

Outstanding service and representation, honest and swift in action are just a few of the words that describe the abilities and character of attorney Robert Berke. He played a valuable role in procuring the sentence modification for a family member as if he were a family member representing a relative in a criminal matter. He always explained the scenario, standing side by side, detailing the process and best case options. I would advise anyone seeking the best legal knowledge, expertise, and best results to not walk, not drive, but run to the law offices of attorney Robert Berke. outstanding service and results

📷

Martha Herman

1 review

3 weeks ago New

Positive: Quality

Mr. Berke was recommended to me by a friend who he helped out of some serious trouble. My son was in serious trouble and knowing he needed a real lawyer for this one. He took care of all our problems in a timely manner. He kept us well informed and my son thought he was a great guy who was really trying to help him. Several times we didn't even have to go to court he took care of everything, made no promises that he couldn't keep. My son had a public defender for some minor issues but was given bad advice which was haunting his record. Bottom line is my son now has a clean record, which we all know you have to have for a good future. He cleaned up the mess prior to us hiring him and the felony that we hired him for. Believe me as a mother he was a true god sent... I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone. I would call him, text him and he was always happy to talk to me and explain issues to me, I hope to never need his service's again but if I do it will absolutely be Attorney Robert Berke.

📷

Ronald Patterson

1 review

2 months ago

Positive: Value

Robert Berke represented me and obtained a dismissal, in a case where I was falsely accused of a crime that I did not commit. The charges against me were reckless driving and breach of peace, charges, if they stuck would have adversely impacted my otherwise excellent driving record, not to mention my reputation. The Fairfield Police conducted a severely flawed investigation that put me in this predicament. Rob appeared in Court countless times and the case was finally resolved to my complete satisfaction. Throughout the process, Rob was consultative, in communication, returned my calls, was empathetic, listened to me and considered evidence that I had brought to him that demonstrated that the Police and the accusers were false in their accusations and swift to make a false arrest. Rob was able to articulate this to the Bridgeport Superior Court, effectively leading to all charges being dismissed against me. Attorney Robert Berke, is a highly skilled lawyer who fights for his clients. He fought for me and I am confident that he will fight for you, too. Also I noted that he is respected by Court personnel. Thank you Mr. Berke for everything that you did for my family and I and the positive outcome in a Court of Law.

📷

Larson Green

1 review

a month ago

Positive: Quality

Mr. Berke was referred to me by another Lawyer who couldn't be involved with my case, I met with Rob, as he likes to be called, and gave me an impediment feeling of comfort. I was involved with a domestic case that the, so called victim would not get knolled, Rob is a cool cat, he reassured me that this will pass. He is caring, a great human, and very smart, I would recommend him to anyone who needs justice..

📷

Ashle Reyes

1 review

2 weeks agoNew

Positive: Quality

I am a successful business professional, working for a reputable company, who recently had the misfortune of being falsely arrested, due to mistaken identity. Upon returning from an international business trip, I was taken into custody when reentering the country, arrested, and detained in a county correctional facility for over 20 hours. This extremely alarming and stressful incident was later determined to be the result of my identity being incorrectly linked to an arrest warrant for another individual who shared my first and last name. Attorney Berke exemplified the persistence and diligence required to obtain my desired outcomes within a very reasonable time frame; particularly considering that we were working with a city municipality. Attorney Berke worked tirelessly to clear my arrest record, ensure corrections were made to the inaccurate warrant, and seek reparations for the harm done to me, my family, and my professional reputation. I highly recommend Attorney Berke. He clearly understood my desired outcome, kept me informed on progress being made, and ultimately provided me the confidence to travel internationally without concern for my freedom. Attorney Berke demonstrated genuine concern for my well-being, and provided on-going support to ensure these events did not recur during subsequent business travel.

📷

Josh Hazleod

1 review

2 weeks agoNew

Positive: Quality

Mr. Berke was very knowledgeable with advice of how to handle the seriousness of the crime charged Mr. Berke was easily available with e mailing or texting with any questions. He had the best interest of abiding the law and with the best outcome for all. We were recommended by very experienced lawyers in a different area of CT. Their advice was truly sound. HIghly Recommend.

📷

Aleksander Nikolla

2 reviews

3 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Attorney Burke has a strategy that is proven effective for most cases. Let's face it. Sometimes people are guilty, and the mercy of the court is all you have.But you need an Attorney to be heard. Nobody else will give you the opportunity. My case was worn down to nothing over a 6 months. I never had to appear once! I'm sure covid plays a part, but court is back to appearances overand over. Bob took care of every single thing. I can't be more greatful than having this behind me, no probation or anything whatsoever. Don't second guess and try the system with a public defender. Your invisible and it's most likely going to end in some conviction. I 100% recommend Attorney Burke.

📷

Alberto Miranda

1 review

4 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Berke is the best lawyer! I was falsely accused and no one gave me a hope of getting out of it, until a friend recommended him to me, he listened to me and believed in me when I needed it most, Thanks to him me case was dismissed. I will never finish thanking him for what he did for me because he saved my life.

📷

Venessa Mireles

1 review

9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism

Attorney Berk was a beacon of hope to me at a time when our options appeared challenging and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution. Not only was he able to defend me from an unjust accusation, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. I am eternally grateful for his service and expertise, I hereby recommend Attorney Robert Berke.

📷

K B

1 review

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Robert Berke was professional, responsive, kind, and extremely competent. Hands down I will be referring him to anyone who needs an amazing litigator! I thank god I stumbled upon him on Google!

📷

NY Mom

1 review

a year ago

My college student made a REALLY big mistake a few months ago and faced 3 very serious charges while away at school in CT. I found Atty Robert Berke as I read various reviews across a few websites while I looked for a local lawyer to speak to about the case. All his reviews were favorable, but it was after I read a review regarding a case he had with another college student, I decided to give him a call and meet him for a consultation. I personally was an emotional mess and in a state of shock when I met Mr. Berke, as I would never in a million years have expected to be in this situation with one of my children and was so scared and upset. Mr. Berke spoke to us honestly and was also very compassionate and understanding. He was honest about the challenges we might face and made no promises as he explained to us how he would handle the case if we were to retain him. I really felt very comfortable talking to him and had the feeling we would be in good hands. From everything he said I could tell he was very familiar with the Bridgeport Court system which was important to us. He even called me to speak privately to reassure me about some things that were better not said in front of my child, which I really appreciated. A few months later and I am so happy and relieved to say that we received the best possible outcome that we had first talked about with Atty Berke. My child will not have anything on record after completion of the program now enrolled in. Everything Mr. Berke told us that would happen, did happen. He was always readily available to answer any questions by phone, text and email. He also was truly concerned about how this was impacting my child at college and offered us great advice and strategies for minimizing the impact at school. I would highly recommend Atty Robert Berke based on our experience.

📷

Abimbola Ogunde

3 reviews

4 months ago

Positive: Quality

Attorney Robert Berke is dependable and reliable. You want the best result, then give the job to the best.

📷

Diamond Ramírez

1 review

a year ago

Robert Berke is a very profesional attorney. He is also an approachable good person who you can feel comfortable talking to and comfortable taking on your case. He is very well educated on criminal law and knows his stuff. Thank you Robert Berke and if anyone is looking for a good criminal attorney don’t second guess and waste any time, just go with Robert Berke and you will not regret it!

📷

Ben G

5 reviews·2 photos

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Rob is an excellent attorney and a good person. I live out of state and was blindsided by a letter from a Police Dept. in CT at the start of COVID that I had an outstanding warrant from 2009 that I thought had been resolved years ago! …More

📷

Brian Veinot

1 review

a year ago

When I first met Robert Berke about an unjust case, he told me the case would be dismissed. He is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I was unsure of what to do and he answered every question I had no matter how trivial. He is very smart and always has a plan of how to handle things. He more than delivered on his promise to get the case to dismissed and I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance.

📷

Nicole Canada

7 reviews

a month ago

All about the dollar. My case was dismissed so I didn't need them at all. Whsts the use of having them in a low income community a community of people with not much money but unwilling to assist in any form so that ppl of lower income can afford reoresentation.

📷

Miguel Castro

2 reviews

2 years ago

Attorney Berk was a beacon of hope to me at a time when our options appeared challenging and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution. Not only was he able to defend me from an unjust accusation, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. I am eternally grateful for his service and expertise, I hereby recommend Attorney Robert Berke

📷

Donna Frate

8 reviews·1 photo

3 years ago

Robert Berke was retained by myself and my husband to represent my then 13 year old son who was wrongly accused of a crime. Rob's expertise in his field made the process more understandable to us as we moved through the steps of the court. He was always available to answer any questions that we had and was always very compassionate and honest with us and my son. After several months and several court appearances, the case was finally dropped. I highly recommend Robert Berke as he is an outstanding attorney.

📷

John Brenner

4 reviews

a year ago

As a retired commander of a homicide unit, it was not uncommon that I had to face Robert Berke esq., in open criminal Court, he was always an intelligent and passionate Attorney. Now that I am retired I was recently denied due process by a local, small PD and in such lost my concealed pistol permit in CT to carry a weapon, This was a big deal secondary to the fact that I have put away many convicted homicide perps and my current job can be quite dangerous . I had my hr 218 but lost my state permit to false allegations . Attorney Berke launched a Federal law suite and my permit was returned within two weeks Prior I Tried alone to correct their error and even as a retired cop and serving the US with duty with the CIA, I could not be made whole. Once robert was involved, all was concluded in two weeks, Robert is an extreme intellent provider and compassion to his clients needs. I know many fine criminal Attorney's , but Attorney Berke is hands down the finest Attorney. contact me via his office with any questions as to Robert’ pedigree in law or my views. Lt John Brenner (ret) MS Fbina 210.

📷

Iris (Creativeflwr)

1 review

8 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Hired Mr. Berke for my Fiancés case. Glad we did. He was reasonable and definitely has the experience. He did a great job defending him. Eventhough Mr Berke was great hoping we won't need to hire him again. Lol!

📷

Aaron Joseph

1 review

a year ago

Robert only met me for trial once before he was able to get my case dismissed but he was clearly a very well respected attorney at the court house in Bridgeport. I felt fortunate having him handle my case and thankful that he was able to get the best result possible. Highly recommend his council if you find yourself in a legal bind.

📷

Tykisha Knight

2 reviews

2 years ago

5.0 stars Posted by Tykisha November 22, 2019 Mr. Burke is a very dedicated attorney. He worked so very hard to prove innocence and was able to get an outcome that was tremendously better than what we asked for . Mr. Burke is very efficient as well as reliable and fully fulfills his job and I am very grateful to have had the chance of working with him. He is beyond efficient and a great attorney to work with.

📷

Benjamin Morales

Local Guide·26 reviews·20 photos

2 years ago

Very good lawyer goes on and beyond to represent his clients. Also have a very knowledge, he is definitely in the right profession. Definitely recommend Robert Berke to anyone looking for legal help. 👍👍👍 Don't matter whats your nationality even if you don't speak or understand english he will figure out a way to understand your needs. Extremely professional keep up the great work Robert Berke

📷

I B

1 review

2 years ago

Rob is a great person and an amazing attorney. Rob handled my DUI case and got me the best deal possible. He worked hard on every avenue he could possibly take to make sure my case was dropped and my record stayed clean. Besides all of the nit and grit, he also took an interest in my personal life and profession whenever we would talk. This made a very stressful and tough situation that I was experiencing become more calm and easier to handle. Knowing that his professionalism, caring nature, and expertise in his trade was leading the way on my case, allowed me to get through this time a lot easier. Him Succeeding in the end was an added bonus, and I am forever grateful!! The Best!!

📷

  • Court Proceeding .
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by Tykisha November 22, 2019

Mr. Burke is a very dedicated attorney. He worked so very hard to prove innocence and was able to get an outcome that was tremendously better than what we asked for . Mr. Burke is very efficient as well as reliable and fully fulfills his job and I am very grateful to have had the chance of working with him

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Court proceeding

5.0 stars

Posted by Jose Delgado November 20, 2019

I hired Mr Berke thinking I was going to jail. But I was really wrong he explained to me diffrent ways he would handle my case. He was always on time and always explain to me what was happening I have an extensive record so I really didn't have any confidence in him only because of my record but I was completely wrong I'm happy to say that I ended up with three years of probation and no jail time I would strongly recommend Mr Berke to anyone...

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Councilor
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by Miguel Castro November 19, 2019

Attorney Berk was a beacon of hope to me at a time when our options appeared challenging and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution. Not only was he able to defend me from an unjust accusation, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. I am eternally grateful for his service and expertise, I hereby recommend Attorney Robert Berk

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • EXCELLENT!!
  • 5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous July 27, 2019

Attorney Berke is a consummate professional. I had no idea who and where to turn, but he guided me every step of the way, gave me all the information I needed, and addressed all of my concerns. His communication skills are superb and responds in a timely fashion. I highly recommend his services!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Hire Berke

5.0 stars

Posted by Angela May 22, 2019

I hired Berke to fight my husband's drug charge and violation of probation. Berke was always there at every court hearing, fast in responding to all emails and also advocated from my husband's medical negligence while in incarcerated. Needless to say Berke won both the drug charge & violation of probation on behalf of my husband and he was able to come home sooner then later.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Best Attorney around

5.0 stars

Posted by IB February 11, 2019

Rob is a great person and an amazing attorney. Rob handled my DUI case and got me the best deal possible. He worked hard on every avenue he could possibly take to make sure my case was dropped and my record stayed clean. Besides all of the nit and grit, he also took an interest in my personal life and profession whenever we would talk. This made a very stressful and tough situation that I was experiencing become more calm and easier to handle. Knowing that his professionalism, caring nature, and expertise in his trade was leading the way on my case, allowed me to get through this time a lot easier. Him Succeeding in the end was an added bonus, and I am forever grateful!! The Best!!

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Don't look any further!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous December 18, 2018

Robert Berke is the best lawyer in the state of CT. I had a legal issue and he has done an absolutely fantastic job! I used a different attorney previously and Robert is by far way superior and provided the best possible results. If you have issues with the law in CT, don't use anyone else!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Outstanding Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous October 30, 2018

Robert Berke represented me and obtained a dismissal, in a case where I was falsely accused of a crime that I did not commit. The charges against me were reckless driving and breach of peace, charges, if they stuck would have adversely impacted my otherwise excellent driving record, not to mention my reputation. The Fairfield Police conducted a severely flawed investigation that put me in this predicament. Rob appeared in Court countless times and the case was finally resolved to my complete satisfaction. Throughout the process, Rob was consultative, in communication, returned my calls, was empathetic, listened to me and considered evidence that I had brought to him that demonstrated that the Police and the accusers were false in their accusations and swift to make a false arrest. Rob was able to articulate this to the Bridgeport Superior Court, effectively leading to all charges being dismissed against me. Attorney Robert Berke, is a highly skilled lawyer who fights for his clients. He fought for me and I am confident that he will fight for you, too. Also I noted that he is respected by Court personnel. Thank you Mr. Berke for everything that you did for my family and I and the positive outcome in a Court of Law.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Attorney Berke performed a miracle

5.0 stars

Posted by Patricia October 10, 2018

I had the good fortune to hire Attorney Robert Berke to represent a family member a couple of times with very good results. This last time Attorney Berke amazed not only me and the family but also the entire court. I could not be more thrilled with the results of Attorney Berke’s expertise in handling a very delicate situation. If you need to get the best results you need to get the best; Attorney Robert Berke.

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by MARK September 28, 2018

Outstanding service and representation, honest and swift in action are just a few of the words that describe the abilities and character of attorney Robert Berke. He played a valuable role in procuring the sentence modification for a family member as if he were a family member representing a relative in a criminal matter. He always explained the scenario, standing side by side, detailing the process and best case options. I would advise anyone seeking the best legal knowledge, expertise, and best results to not walk, not drive, but run to the law offices of attorney Robert Berke ... outstanding service and results

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Mr Berke

5.0 stars

Posted by steve May 24, 2017

Mr. Berke was referred to me by another Lawyer who couldn't be involved with my case, I met with Rob, as he likes to be called, and gave me an impediment feeling of comfort. I was involved with a domestic case that the, so called victim would not get knolled, Rob is a cool cat, he reassured me that this will pass. He is caring, a great human, and very smart, I would recommend him to anyone who needs justice..

  • This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • An Awesome Attorney and Guy

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous August 9, 2014

Mr. Berke was recommended to me by a friend who he helped out of some serious trouble. My son was in serious trouble and knowing he needed a real lawyer for this one. He took care of all our problems in a timely manner. He kept us well informed and my son thought he was a great guy who was really trying to help him. Several times we didn't even have to go to court he took care of everything, made no promises that he couldn't keep. My son had a public defender for some minor issues but was given bad advice which was haunting his record. Bottom line is my son now has a clean record, which we all know you have to have for a good future. He cleaned up the mess prior to us hiring him and the felony that we hired him for. Believe me as a mother he was a true god sent... I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone. I would call him, text him and he was always happy to talk to me and explain issues to me, I hope to never need his service's again but if I do it will absolutely be Attorney Robert Berke.

  • · Right Decision to Choose Mr. Berke

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous May 7, 2014

Mr. Berke was very knowledgeable with advice of how to handle the seriousness of the crime charged Mr. Berke was easily available with e mailing or texting with any questions. He had the best interest of abiding the law and with the best outcome for all. We were recommended by very experienced lawyers in a different area of CT. Their advice was truly sound. HIghly Recommend.

  • · Highly Reliable, Determined, and Effective Legal Representation

5.0 stars

Posted by Personal Injury Client April 26, 2014

I am a successful business professional, working for a reputable company, who recently had the misfortune of being falsely arrested, due to mistaken identity. Upon returning from an international business trip, I was taken into custody when reentering the country, arrested, and detained in a county correctional facility for over 20 hours. This extremely alarming and stressful incident was later determined to be the result of my identity being incorrectly linked to an arrest warrant for another individual who shared my first and last name.

Attorney Berke exemplified the persistence and diligence required to obtain my desired outcomes within a very reasonable time frame; particularly considering that we were working with a city municipality. Attorney Berke worked tirelessly to clear my arrest record, ensure corrections were made to the inaccurate warrant, and seek reparations for the harm done to me, my family, and my professional reputation.

I highly recommend Attorney Berke. He clearly understood my desired outcome, kept me informed on progress being made, and ultimately provided me the confidence to travel internationally without concern for my freedom. Attorney Berke demonstrated genuine concern for my well-being, and provided on-going support to ensure these events did not recur during subsequent business travel.

Wilson Ortiz

1 review

2 years ago

I highly recommend Robert Berke. He’s an outstanding attorney.

📷

Eva R Peterson

6 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

📷

Judith J. Bickham

1 review

5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

📷

Andrews Hooks

5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

📷

William Jakers

5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness